2023-2024 Learning and Teaching Excellence Mini-Grant Program Review Committee

Robyn Herr, Director, Scholarships

Yvonne Askew, Director, Development

Melanie Majikas, Executive Director, Development Services

Kara DePaul, Director, Academic Professional Development

Jason Abbott, Executive Director, Workforce Community/Business Outreach and Funding

Stacy Souther, Professor, Psychology, Collegewide Faculty Coordinator

Emma Tidball, Director, Grants Management and AL&S Special Projects

Rebecca Krumhansl, Director, Donor Management

Faculty Member TBD