R.A.T. Home

Below is a list of our 2012 2nd year students and their Capstone project blogs.

Our students worked hard on their final projects and these Capstone blogs will give you an insight into their journey.

NOTE: The opinions and positions expressed in the following pages are of our students and don’t necessarily reflect those of Cuyahoga Community College.

 

 Mallory Barfield  http://mallorybarfield.wordpress.com/ 
 Jonathan Biebelhausen  http://jonathanbiebelhausen.wordpress.com/
 Aaron Bryant  http://airinmusic.wordpress.com/
 Carli Graham  http://carligraham.wordpress.com/
 Brandon Oleksik  http://brandonoleksik.wordpress.com/
 Matt Partsch  http://mpcapstone.wordpress.com/
 Roberto Roman  http://robertoroman.wordpress.com/
 Joe Scarcella  http://joscarproductions.wordpress.com/
 Hugh Stockler  http://hughstockler.wordpress.com/
 Steve Whitten  http://fractalstudiosmusic.wordpress.com/
 Michael Winemiller  http://mikewinemiller.wordpress.com/
 Drew Woodhams  http://dawoodhams.wordpress.com/

 

How to reach us

216-987-3277
David.Kennedy@tri-c.edu

Tuesday Tours @ 6PM
Wednesday Tours @ 2PM

Join a tour of Tri-C's
Center for Creative Arts Building
with David Kennedy
every Tuesday at 6PM and
Wednesday at 2PM.
Tours start in the Center
for Creative Arts 1st Floor Lobby.
No Appointment necessary.

 

  

Contact Us Tri-C
800-954-8742
Workforce Solutions
866-933-5175
Corporate College
866-806-2677


Phone Directory
Send Us an Email
Did You Know? Tri-C has programs and
certificates for every interest.

Tri-C offers high quality
instruction at a low cost.

Tri-C offers courses in
over 15 locations.

Cuyahoga Community College was named 1 of 21 Achieving the Dream Leader Colleges in 2010.
Campuses & Locations
Select a Campus
Request more information

Download our brochure
Connect With Us My Tri-C Space

Blackboard
© 2012 Cuyahoga Community College
700 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115