Skip Navigation LinksHome > Administrative Departments > Board of Trustees Office

Quick Links

Skip Link Text
About Tri-C
Board of Trustees Office 

The Cuyahoga Community College District Board of Trustees consists of nine (9) Trustees who, in collaboration with the College President, are charged with fulfilling the goals set forth in the College Mission Statement.  The College President also serves as the Secretary to the Board.  The Board has the authority to act as the governing body in all policy matters of the College requiring attention or action. Only the nine (9) Trustees have voting power.

Appointments to the Board are made by the Governor (3 Trustees) and by the Cuyahoga County Executive (6 Trustees) for five-year terms or the remainder of vacated terms.

Each year, the Board of Trustees will have a Board Student Scholar. The Board Student Scholar will be a full-time student selected by the Joint Student Council.  The Board Student Scholar is not a Trustee, has no voting rights, and does not participate in decision-making or executive sessions.


Jerry L. Kelsheimer, Chairman


Nadine H. Feighan, Vice Chairperson


Dr. Harry Graham

Bruce D. Murphy   Megan O'Bryan
Andrew E. Randall   Victor A. Ruiz
Rachel Von Hendrix   David W. Whitehead



Board Student Scholar

How to reach us

Ronna McNair
700 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Contact Us Tri-C
Workforce Solutions
Corporate College

Phone Directory
Send Us an Email
Did You Know? Tri-C has programs and
certificates for every interest.

Tri-C offers high quality
instruction at a low cost.

Tri-C offers courses in
over 15 locations.

Cuyahoga Community College was named 1 of 21 Achieving the Dream Leader Colleges in 2010.
Campuses & Locations
Select a Campus
Request more information

Download our brochure
Connect With Us My Tri-C Space

© 2012 Cuyahoga Community College
700 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115