Skip Navigation LinksHome > Academic Calendar > Summer 2014 Registration Deadlines and Important Dates
Academic Calendar
Search
FALL SEMESTER
26
BEGINS
FALL SEMESTER
40
14 WEEKS BEGINS
College Credit
& Degrees
Workforce
Training
Personal
Enrichment
Corporate
College
Summer 2014 Registration Deadlines and Important Dates 


Summer 2014
Description
Full Term
10-week Term     
Session L
8-week
Term                
Session J
First 5-week Term
Session K
Second 5-week Term
Classes Begin   Tues. May 27  Mon. June 9  Tues. May 27  Mon. June 30 
Classes End  Sun. August 3  Sun. August 3  Sun. June 29  Sun. August 3 
Program 60
Registration Begins 

Thurs. May 29

Wed. June 11 

Thurs. May 29 

Wed. July 2 
Audit
Registration Begins  

Tues. May 27 

Mon. June 9 

Tues. May 27 

Mon. June 30  
Last Day to Drop
Without a "W"
(No Record) 


Tues. June 10 


Mon. June 23 


Tues. June 10 


Mon. July 14 
Last Day to Drop
Classes With a "W" 

Thurs. July 17 

Tues. July 22 

Thurs. June 19 

Fri. July 25 
Last Day for
100% Refund 
Mon. June 2  Thurs. June 12  Thurs. May 29  Fri. July 4 
Last Day for
70% Refund 

Thurs. June 5 

Tues. June 17 

Mon. June 2 

Tues. July 8 
Last Day for
50% Refund 

Tues. June 10 

Fri. June 20 

Wed. June 4 

Thurs. July 10 
Last Day for
25% Refund 

Fri. June 13 

Wed. June 25 

Fri. June 6 

Mon. July 14 

Important Dates
March 17  Registration Begins 
April 1  FAFSA Priority Filing Deadline www.fafsa.gov 
May 12  Readmission Deadline for Academic Dismissal and Academic
Review Summer Semester 2014
May 16  Wait List Option Ends for Full Term and Session J 
May 16  Payment Deadline for Summer Semester 2014 
May 26  Memorial Day - College Closed 
May 27  Registration Ends Full Term and Session J 
May 29 - June 2  Program 60 Registration for Full Term and Session J 
May 30  Wait List Option Ends for Session L 
May 30 Ohio Residency Reclassification Deadline for Summer Semester 2014 
June 9  Registration Ends Session L 
June 20  Wait List Option Ends for Session K 
June 30  Registration Ends for Session K 
July 4  Independence Day - College Closed 
August 3  Summer Semester 2014 Ends 
August 11  Readmission Deadline for Academic Dismissal and Academic
Review Fall Semester 2014 
October 1  Petition to Graduate Fall Semester 2014 


How to reach us

800-954-8742

Summer Extended Hours:

May 19 - May 30, 2014:
Monday: 8:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 8:30am - 6pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014:
10am - 2pm



Contact Us Tri-C
800-954-8742
Workforce Solutions
216-987-3075
Corporate College
866-806-2677

Phone Directory
Send Us an Email
Did You Know? Tri-C has programs and
certificates for every interest.

Tri-C offers high quality
instruction at a low cost.

Tri-C offers courses in
over 15 locations.

Cuyahoga Community College was named 1 of 21 Achieving the Dream Leader Colleges in 2010.
Campuses & Locations
Select a Campus
Request more information

Download our brochure
Connect With Us My Tri-C Space

Blackboard
© 2012 Cuyahoga Community College
700 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115